Hotels & Dining Near Silver Lake Camp Hotels & Dining

Hotels & Lodging

For your convenience, we have included a list of local hotels, bed and breakfasts, and restaurants in the area that may be useful to you while visiting camp. We strongly suggest that you make reservations early for lodging.

Hotels

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
WEBSITE
Days Inn Liberty, NY (845) 292-7600 20 min. www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Liberty, NY (845) 292-7171 20 min. www.holidayinn.com
Villa Roma Callicoon, NY (845) 887-4880 25 min www.villaroma.com
Tennanah Lake Roscoe, NY (607) 498-5502 40 min www.tennanah.com
Hampton Inn Middletown, NY (845) 344-3400 45 min www.hamptoninn.com
Courtyard Marriot Middletown, NY (845) 695-0606 45 min www.marriott.com
Microtel Inn Middletown, NY (845) 692-0098 45 min www.microtelinn.com

B & Bs

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
WEBSITE
Bradstan Country White Lake, NY (845) 583-4114 5 min bradstancountryhotel.com
The Jeffersonian Jeffersonville, NY (845) 482-5947 15 min jeffersonianbandb.com
Kenoza Lake View Manor Kenoza Lake, NY (845) 482-2089 15 min kenozalakeviewmanor.com
Inn at Lake Joseph Forestburgh, NY (845) 791-9506 30 min lakejoseph.com
Reynolds House Roscoe, NY (607) 498-4422 40 min reynoldshouseinn.com

Restaurants

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
CUISINE
Benji & Jake's White Lake, NY (845) 583-4031 5 min. Brick Oven Pizza
Fat Lady Café White Lake, NY (845) 583-7133 5 min American
Friends Smallwood, NY (845) 583-1050 10 min American
Eldred Preserve Eldred, NY (845) 557 8316 20 min Trout Preserve
Frankie & Johnny’s Hurleyville, NY (845) 434-8051 20 min Southern Italian
Ted's Restaurant Jeffersonville, NY (845) 428-4242 20 min American-Mediterranean
Piccolo Paese Liberty, NY (845) 292-7210 20 min Northern Italian
Yiasou Café Liberty, NY (845) 292-3152 20 min Greek
Brother Brunos Monticello, NY (845) 791-4600 20 min Italian
The Old Homestead Monticello, NY (845) 794-8973 20 min Steakhouse

Other Activities in the Area

Have some time before or after your visit to Silver Lake? Check out the Bethel Woods Center for the Arts.
See the original site of Woodstock, check out the museum, or see a concert.
Visit their website for more information, www.BethelWoodsCenter.org